Free Shipping

free shipping

Applies to UK Only, T&C's apply

Teddy Bear Kits

bear kits

We Ship Worldwide

ship worldwide

Opening Hours

June,
2017
May
June 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 June 2017 2 Friday, 2 June 2017 3 Saturday, 3 June 2017 4 Sunday, 4 June 2017
5 Monday, 5 June 2017 6 Tuesday, 6 June 2017 7 Wednesday, 7 June 2017 8 Thursday, 8 June 2017 9 Friday, 9 June 2017 10 Saturday, 10 June 2017 11 Sunday, 11 June 2017
12 Monday, 12 June 2017 13 Tuesday, 13 June 2017 14 Wednesday, 14 June 2017 15 Thursday, 15 June 2017 16 Friday, 16 June 2017 17 Saturday, 17 June 2017 18 Sunday, 18 June 2017
19 Monday, 19 June 2017 20 Tuesday, 20 June 2017 21 Wednesday, 21 June 2017 22 Thursday, 22 June 2017 23 Friday, 23 June 2017 24 Saturday, 24 June 2017 25 Sunday, 25 June 2017
26 Monday, 26 June 2017 27 Tuesday, 27 June 2017 28 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 29 Thursday, 29 June 2017 30 Friday, 30 June 2017 1 2
Show events from all categories


Get in Touch...
Mohair Bear Making Supplies Limited.
Supplying the best hairs' for the best bears'...

Open to the public: 10.00am - 15.00pm Mon - Fri
Unit 3 Horton Court
Hortonwood 50
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 7GY
United Kingdom
phone: +44 (1952 604096)
During busy periods it is strongly advised to email us...
email:
1000 characters left
Add files