Opening Hours

April 2017
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

We Ship Worldwide

ship worldwide

Teddy Bear & Doll, Craft Fairs Dates 2017

 

If you are attending any of these fairs and you would like us to bring your order to the fair

please email; Bring My Order with your requirements and further instructions.

 

Sunday 26th February 10:30 - 16:00  Hugglets Winter Bearfest   Kensington Town Hall, London, W8 7NX

Sunday 19th March 10:30 - 16:00 Birmingham Doll & Teddy Fair  Motorcycle Museum, Bickenhill B92 0EJ

Saturday 8th April 10:30 - 16:00  Pudsey Doll and Teddy Bear Fair  Pudsey Civic Hall, Pudsey, Leeds, LS28 5TA

Saturday 15th April 10:00 - 16:00 Bobby's Bear Fairs  Rivington Hall Barn, Rivington, BL6 7SB

Sunday 21th May 10:30 - 16:00 The Hampshire Teddy Bear Festival Lyndhurst, Hampshire, SO43 7YN

Saturday 3rd June 10:30 - 16:00 Teddy Bearzaar Doll & Bear Fair Gateshead Civic Centre, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE8 1HH

Sunday 11th June  10.00 - 16.00 Woburn Abbey Teddy Bear Festival Woburn Abbey And Gardens, Woburn, Bedfordshire, MK17 9WA

Saturday 17th June 10:00 - 16:00 Alton Teddy Bear Festival Alton Assembly Rooms, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1BA

Sunday 10th September 10:30 - 16:00 Hugglets Teddies 2016 Kensington Town Hall, London, W8 7NX

Sunday 24th September 10:30 - 16:00 Birmingham Doll & Teddy Fair  Motorcycle Museum, Bickenhill B92 0EJ

Saturday 28th October 10:30 - 16:00 Pudsey Doll and teddy Bear Fair Pudsey Civic Hall, Pudsey, Leeds, LS28 5TA

Sunday 15th October 10:30 - 16:00   The Hampshire Teddy Bear Festival   Lyndhurst, Hampshire, SO43 7YN

Sunday 26th November 10:30 - 16:00 Birmingham Doll & Teddy Fair  Motorcycle Museum, Bickenhill B92 0EJ

 

 

Get in Touch...
Mohair Bear Making Supplies Limited.
Supplying the best hairs' for the best bears'...

Open to the public: 10.00am - 15.00pm Mon - Fri
Unit 3 Horton Court
Hortonwood 50
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 7GY
United Kingdom
phone: +44 (1952 604096)
During busy periods it is strongly advised to email us...
email:
1000 characters left
Add files